Guitar Hero Live Set List Revealed

Nashville, TN, United States / 102.9 The Buzz

Gamers and rockers…you ready for this? Guitar Hero Live hits your Playstation 3 or 4, Xbox One or 360, Nintendo Wii U, or whatever gaming system is your style. Even on your smartphone for the first time ever! Skip over to my page for more info on it here.

The Guitar Hero franchise just revealed the complete set list of tracks you can rock out to in front of a live crowd…

  • The Black Keys – “Gold on the Ceiling”

  • Blitz Kids – “Sometimes”

  • Ed Sheeran – “Sing”

  • Fall Out Boy – “My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)”

  • Gary Clark, Jr. – “Don’t Owe You a Thang”

  • Green Day – “Nuclear Family”

  • The Killers – “When You Were Young”

  • The Lumineers – “Ho Hey”

  • My Chemical Romance – “Na Na Na”

  • Pierce the Veil – “King for a Day (feat. Kellin Quinn)”

  • The Rolling Stones – “Paint it Black”

  • Skrillex – “Bangarang”

  • The War on Drugs – “Under the Pressure”

  • Black Veil Brides – “In The End”

  • Rage Against the Machine – “Guerrilla Radio”

  • Judas Priest – “Breaking the Law”

  • Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell”

  • Sleigh Bells – “Bitter Rivals”

  • Alter Bridge – “Cry of Achilles”

  • System of a Down – “Chop Suey!”

  • Alt-J – “Left Hand Free”

  • Broken Bells – “Leave It Alone”

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Higher Ground”

  • The Pretty Reckless – “Going to Hell”

Comments are closed.