A Day To Remember Announce New Album + Post New Song


A Day To Remember have announced their brand new album, titled 'Bad Vibrations'.

The follow-up to 2013's 'Common Courtesy' is set to be released on August 19 via their own label ADTR Records (distributed by Epitaph Records), and you can watch the video for the title track below.

The tracklisting for the album reads like this…

1. Bad Vibrations
2. Paranoia
3. Naivety
4. Exposed
5. Bullfight
6. Reassemble
7. Justified
8. We Got This
9. Same About You
10. Turn Off The Radio
11. Forgive and Forget

…meaning this gem is on there, too!

The album art, you ask? It's very, very ADTR.

P.S. the album is available to pre-order at the band's website.

And if that's not quite enough, A Day To Remember play BBC Radio 1's Rock All Dayer with Blink-182 next week. Check out full details here.


Leave a Reply