Seether stops by the Buzz studios!

By Chris Atticus | Thursday, May 1, 2014


Seether just released info on their sixth studio album, 'Isolate and Medicate,' including the cover art and complete track listing. The album is set to hit stores July 1st.

'Isolate and Medicate' album art


1.   See You At The Bottom
2.   Same Damn Life
3.   Words As Weapons
4.   My Disaster
5.   Crash
6.   Suffer It All
7.   Watch Me Drown
8.   Nobody Praying For Me
9.   Keep The Dogs At Bay
10. Save Today


 Chris Atticus with Seether

 Today, I had the opp to sit down and chat with Seether! Great group of guys! Listen to the interview below. Their new song is called "words as Weapons," and it rocks! Hit up their website for a free download of the tune, and grab the album when it's released on July 1st. 


Seether will be at this year's Rock on the Range in Columbus, OH along with GNR, Avenged Sevenfold, Five Finger Death Punch, and Staind. Get the event details here.