Muse Announces Release of New Album ‘Drones’

Nashville, TN, United States / 102.9 The Buzz

June 9th is gonna be a good day for Muse fans.

After quite a few teasers of studio photos and videos via Instagram, the band finally announced the release of their next studio album called Drones.

Also, keep an eye out on their YouTube channel. On March 12th, they’ll be releasing one of the tracks of the record called “Psycho,” and keep your ears open on March 23rd for their first single off the new album, “Dead Inside.”

Complete tracklisting:

1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
5. Reapers
6. The Handler
7. [JFK]
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones

Comments are closed.